Tetra-Fang Discography


From left to right:Shuhei, UME, Koji, Ayano

From left to right: Shuhei, UME, Koji, Ayano

Tetra-Fang is a “limited rock unit”, performing songs for the Kamen Rider 2008 soundtrack. Koji and Shuhei are permanent members, but the other members rotate.

Lead vocals: Koji Seto
Keyboards and programming: Shuhei Naruse
Lead guitar: Yuji
Lead guitar: Ayano
Bass: Roy
Bass: UME

Info from: Kimmm6


Destiny's Play


  1. Destiny’s Play
  2. Destiny’s Play NEO Romanesque Guitar Edition
  3. Destiny’s Play Additional Kivat-bat the 3rd Edition
  4. Destiny’s Play Instrumental


Individual System

Individual-System (2008.6.25)


  1. Individual-System
  2. Individual-System Technical Guitar Fist
  3. Individual-System Instrumental
  4. Individual-System NAGO Advance Fist


Roots of the King

Roots of the King (2008.11.12)


  1. Roots of the King
  2. Individual-System Acoustic Fist
  3. Roots of the King Instrumental
  4. Individual-System Acoustic Fist Instrumental

Download (Missing Track 4)



Supernova (2008.8.12)


  1. Entrance Procession
  2. Supernova [Tribute to Empire Form]
  3. Shout in the Moonlight [Tribute to Garulu]
  4. Innocent Trap [Tribute to Basshaa]
  5. Silent Shout [Tribute to Dogga]
  6. Message [Tribute to Father]



Destiny (2008.12.3)

Destiny (2008.12.3)


  1. Mind Garden
  2. Destiny’s Play
  3. Roots of the King
  4. Lightning to Heaven
  5. Exterminate Time
  6. Eternity Blood
  7. Supernova
  8. Individual-System
  9. Rainy Rose
  10. Prayer~Message2
  11. No Matter Who You Are


Masked Rider Kiva Re-Union (2009.6.24)


  1. Destiny’s Play Re-Union
  2. Supernova (Love Edit.) performed by Kouhei Takeda
  3. This Love Never Ends (Emperor Edit.) [Koji Seto]
  4. Roots of the King (Acoustic Edit.) [Koji Seto and Shouma Yamamoto]
  5. IXA-cise (Body Rhythm Edit.) [Keisuke Kato]
  6. Rainy Rose (Queen Edit.) [Saki Kagami]
  7. KIVA it! Dating [Tomokazu Sugita]
  8. KIVA it! Monday [Tomokazu Sugita]
  9. Beginning ~ Message 3 [Kouhei Takeda and Koji Seto]



Destiny – Jbums

Singles and Mini-album – s_leonhart

Masked Rider Kiva – JPopsuki


17 Responses to “Tetra-Fang Discography”

  1. TETRA-FANG is an amazing band! I usually don´t like Rock, but their music is great, because the instrumentals are still very rhythmical and the vocals are very melodic, and Koji´s voice is strong and unique – a great bass voice with a great range! ❤

    I could listen to him forever. *____*

  2. Thank you listing Tetra-Fang’s info and music in detail:)

  3. Thanks for sharing – much appreciated!

  4. Thanks for the listing and info. I like their job :))

  5. Rocío de Seto Says:

    Koji is amazing.

    I Love You Koji!!!!!

  6. i think i just fell in love ♥

    thx for sharing !!

  7. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your website. It appears as if some of the text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had
    this happen before. Cheers somanabolic muscle maximizer torrent

  8. It’s nearly impossible to find well-informed people for this topic, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!


  9. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful,
    let alone the content!

  10. Thanks for every other wonderful article. The place else could anyone get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the look for such

  11. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  12. Howdy! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics?
    Thanks a lot!

  13. It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  14. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time
    a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Bless you!

  15. Douglas Says:

    Single “Roots of the King” broken link =((

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: